Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 51 to 65 of 65

Thread: Background Requests

  1. #51
    Join Date
    27-06-12
    Posts
    10
    vCash
    500
    Hi guys, does anyone have a 1280x720 default pic i can put in my data folder? I've tried doing my own but only get a black screen (i might be using the wrong converter?)
    Thanks

  2. #52
    Join Date
    02-03-12
    Posts
    4,807
    vCash
    1075
    Quote Originally Posted by cassius View Post
    Hi guys, does anyone have a 1280x720 default pic i can put in my data folder? I've tried doing my own but only get a black screen (i might be using the wrong converter?)
    Thanks
    post your picture maybe so someone will resize and convert it for you

  3. #53
    Join Date
    27-06-12
    Posts
    10
    vCash
    500
    Hi Milo, i was hoping for a generic one or default one?

    otherwise: https://www.sendspace.com/file/bentvf

  4. #54
    Deatus Unattached
    how can i find a big stadium background pack? :/

  5. #55
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,065
    vCash
    1739
    Quote Originally Posted by Deatus View Post
    how can i find a big stadium background pack? :/
    Anything in the downloads/Graphics section?

    http://www.champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=cat&id=8

  6. #56
    Deatus Unattached
    Quote Originally Posted by Fodster View Post
    Anything in the downloads/Graphics section?

    http://www.champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=cat&id=8
    there is a mega pic pack in that section but link was dead :/

  7. #57
    Join Date
    15-12-11
    Location
    Your Mother
    Posts
    24,271
    vCash
    1200000
    There is a pack called Stadium Pack also

  8. #58
    Join Date
    04-06-12
    Posts
    13
    vCash
    500
    I found the sample files.
    Last edited by dungle; 01-12-15 at 02:05 PM.

  9. #59
    Join Date
    01-04-12
    Posts
    25
    vCash
    500
    can we have 1280*720 background and menubar ..
    just the default ones or the one Cassius posted up there
    aslo i cant find the piced.exe with my game !!
    can any one upload the three pic files in the main game dir
    i will be thankfull for you

  10. #60
    Join Date
    27-04-14
    Posts
    73
    vCash
    500
    Does someone can upload RGN converter v2.3, please? The link on the download section is dead. Thanks

  11. #61
    Join Date
    14-02-13
    Posts
    5
    vCash
    500
    Please does anyone have a standard background I can use at my resolution - 1280x720 ready made? I can send a background to be converted to RGN if required.

    Just need a standard background as I won't have background changes enabled. I have made some backgrounds myself however I am unable to convert to RGN and I now understand that the RGN Converter tool only converts from RGN rather than to RGN.

    Any help would be massively appreciated!

  12. #62
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,065
    vCash
    1739
    Am sure there is a tool on the web that can convert to RGN

  13. #63
    Join Date
    14-02-13
    Posts
    5
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by Fodster View Post
    Am sure there is a tool on the web that can convert to RGN
    RGN Converter only does RGN to Bitmap. I've search through google for something but got no where so far

  14. #64
    Join Date
    14-10-14
    Posts
    480
    vCash
    500
    Hi there!

    Is there a background pack with the club's and stadium's pictures (like the 2015/2016) and the pictures for the ODB players? Just to know. I love the 2015/2016 but I would like to have the pictures for some of the great players of that time.

  15. #65
    Join Date
    30-12-16
    Posts
    4
    vCash
    500
    Any size background for 1024x600 - seems to be working except for ghosting on the main screen (using no menubars, but they don't appear to be "overwriting" each other).

    This https://i.ytimg.com/vi/5Xg_iDKXcYc/maxresdefault.jpg or any "default" or non-descript background please. I'm okay with image overlap onto the menubar, so 1024x600 resolution image should be what I'm looking for. Just can't seem to get it working myself...

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •