Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 324

Thread: October 2016 Data Update Technical Queries

  1. #51
    Join Date
    15-12-11
    Location
    Your Mother
    Posts
    24,652
    vCash
    1159000
    The wording of Juve Reserves and Juve Reserves II caused triple loans when running the loans duplicator

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Dermotron For This Useful Post:


  3. #52
    Join Date
    16-03-12
    Posts
    1
    vCash
    500
    Thanks for the update. I am playing with this game more than 10 years just amazing.
    Can I ask please why Newcastle is not in the second league? or how can I put it there.
    Also Remy is not with Chelsea anymore also Ola Aina is missing from squad.
    I am experiencing a problem he game is stacked 27 of December and not going further. If you can help with that.
    Thanks.

  4. #53
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,218
    vCash
    1739

    October 2016 Data Update Feedback

    I don't think you the update installed correctly as everything you have stated is correct in the database I am playing a sim up to date.
    Last edited by Fods; 27-10-16 at 01:50 PM.

  5. #54
    Join Date
    20-10-16
    Posts
    2
    vCash
    500
    Guys first thank you for the update.

    I create a Wolves game however it became unresponsive at 17.6.17. Than i tried another team at 3rd Division same result. I uninstalled the game and apply patches step by step. After that i managed to played 2 seasons (it was one before) and get the error again and that was the last 2 seasons game i played. Later ones stuck at the end of june 2016.

    So there should be something wrong but not sure what. I tried both 98 and xp compability none of them worked properly.

    What could it be?

  6. #55
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,218
    vCash
    1739
    Quote Originally Posted by Berguson View Post
    Guys first thank you for the update.

    I create a Wolves game however it became unresponsive at 17.6.17. Than i tried another team at 3rd Division same result. I uninstalled the game and apply patches step by step. After that i managed to played 2 seasons (it was one before) and get the error again and that was the last 2 seasons game i played. Later ones stuck at the end of june 2016.

    So there should be something wrong but not sure what. I tried both 98 and xp compability none of them worked properly.

    What could it be?
    Which patches have you applied?

  7. #56
    Join Date
    20-10-16
    Posts
    2
    vCash
    500
    EDIT: With Tapani 2.21.1+ V2 Patch seems ok for 3 seasons. (4x Speed 800x600 Screen Laptop)

    @FODS

    Tapani but later i discover oct.2016 tech support thread. So it suggest 2.21.1 v2 patch. Now* i am trying it and will update here.
    Last edited by Berguson; 27-10-16 at 04:54 PM.

  8. #57
    Join Date
    27-10-16
    Posts
    3
    vCash
    500
    Cant download the new data update 2016 , the link seems to be dead.... always says "about blank" running out of time" ..anyone help?!

  9. #58
    Join Date
    22-09-16
    Posts
    5
    vCash
    500
    Hello all,

    As you know game froze in December first time. I've been advised to use Tapani v2.21.1 so I did but now..."Something cause CM 01-02 to stop working" at first summer . Any suggestions what can I do?

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Arrie_u For This Useful Post:


  11. #59
    Join Date
    02-03-12
    Location
    Poland/Lodz
    Posts
    3,660
    vCash
    1700
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/2ccz66...ate+Update.zip

    Re-uploaded the Data Update for those who have trouble dl from sendspace for whatever reasons.

  12. #60
    Join Date
    24-04-14
    Posts
    8
    vCash
    500
    Hi chaps, I have a problem with the new update. The game crashes on the 25th June 2017 and I couldn`t find a solution to go through this day. Have you ever had this issue?

    It is updated and I use the 2.21.1 tapani patch. Thanks.

  13. #61
    Join Date
    10-08-16
    Posts
    68
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by soktumbey View Post
    Hi chaps, I have a problem with the new update. The game crashes on the 25th June 2017 and I couldn`t find a solution to go through this day. Have you ever had this issue?

    It is updated and I use the 2.21.1 tapani patch. Thanks.
    This post is for Data issues. For Technical issues, post at http://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=9040

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to KL1 For This Useful Post:


  15. #62
    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Posts
    26
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by zionmaster View Post
    I clicked <Start New Game> and got this message:



    How can I solve it, mates?
    I also now get this, after my game crashed, with and exe error.

    Did we get a fix for this please ?

  16. #63
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,218
    vCash
    1739
    It was either to do with downloading the old data or using a non compatible patch with this data - namley the Renaming patch or the old 2.21.1+ patch

  17. #64
    Join Date
    08-04-15
    Posts
    12
    vCash
    500
    Complete First Season

    loading error



    and


  18. #65
    Join Date
    08-04-15
    Posts
    12
    vCash
    500
    -setup cm0102
    -SI Games Patch - 3.9.68
    +2015-16 Pictures Pack
    +October 2016 Date Update
    +cmpatcher-2.19(starting in 2010/2014/2018)

  19. #66
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,218
    vCash
    1739
    Post in the tech support thread, this is for feedback.

  20. #67
    Join Date
    08-04-15
    Posts
    12
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by Fods View Post
    Post in the tech support thread, this is for feedback.
    apologize

  21. #68
    Join Date
    30-10-16
    Posts
    1
    vCash
    500
    Hey guys, I couldn't find the answer on any thread (perhaps I haven't been looking well enough).

    Managed to start a season with Leicester (Oct 2016 update). However, when I try to load a game or start a new one, it asks me to 'insert CM disk'.

    Any idea why this happens? What can I do so that it just plays automatically? As of right now I'm stuck.

    I appreciate any info you guys can pass on.

    Cheers.

  22. #69
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    12,818
    vCash
    4506
    If you do not have the disc then you need to follow this

    http://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=630

  23. #70
    Join Date
    30-10-16
    Posts
    1
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by Arrie_u View Post
    Hello all,

    As you know game froze in December first time. I've been advised to use Tapani v2.21.1 so I did but now..."Something cause CM 01-02 to stop working" at first summer . Any suggestions what can I do?
    Same issue happened to me just now. I changed my datatabase from maximum to normal. that seemed to solve it. Playing again with no problems.

  24. #71
    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Posts
    26
    vCash
    500
    Really struggling chaps, I get exe. Error, game has stopped working, around summer 2017

    Install game
    SI Games Patch - 3.9.68
    October 2016 Date Update
    CCpatcher-2.19(starting in 2016 x200 speed/laptop)

    Holiday mode on just England, it dies around summer 2017.

    Really appreciate some help ?

    Cheers

  25. #72
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,218
    vCash
    1739
    Start in 2015, only one patch works with 2016 start date I believe

  26. #73
    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Posts
    26
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by Fods View Post
    Start in 2015, only one patch works with 2016 start date I believe
    Cheers mate, will give it a go.

  27. #74
    Join Date
    21-09-16
    Posts
    9
    vCash
    500
    i started the new update in italy. right now my date is 10.03.02 but no italian cup matches took place after the group stage. the first round that was scheduled for 19.09.01 never took place. will the italian cup be played in the second season?

  28. #75
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    12,218
    vCash
    1739
    Quote Originally Posted by Pabbers View Post
    Cheers mate, will give it a go.
    Think it's the 2.21.1+V2 that only works in 2016

Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •