Thread: Lets Build A Tactic together :)

vCash

Lets Build A Tactic together :)

HI Guys I have a challenge for the gods of champ manager and noobs alike. Together we are going to create a non wib wob formation

This is the layout we will be using: http://lineupbuilder.com/?sk=tx962

Now I want us together to come up with different versions of this tactic and test it to see if we can improve it together

So that is the line up:

For version 1 any tweaks to the overall formation?

What team instructions to set?

lastly what player instructions would you personally set?

Set pieces what players forward back etc.

I figured if we broke the above tactic down, it would be a good way to help noobs understand why we set specific instructions being a noob myself I want to learn more about why you make specific changes

So I hope I can get some of the elite champ manager players involved and hopefully we can work with the framework and benchmark and develop a tactic together

I appreciate the knowledge and everything you do in keeping this wonderful game alive, now gods of champ manager please help me develop Mark 1 of this formation.

vCash
    Ok I will start with instructions for mark 1 of the tactic it would be kool to get some input / feedback

Team Instructions: Attack, Short, Pressing, Offside

CB - Man Mark
    DL / DR - Run with ball
    DM - Run with ball
    MC - RUN WB, Forward runs, try through balls,
    AL / AR - Run WB, Forward runs, cross,
    AMC - Forward runs, run with ball
    SC - Hold up ball

Those are the base instructions I will set for alpha 1 of the tactic feel free to comment on improvements or things I can add i.e type of passing the more input the better and weakness many thanks.

vCash
    Remove Cross Ball, it's an awful instruction

vCash
    Well, you want to know defense/attacking set pieces too?

Leave out man mark. It leaves a lot to be desired in CM. CB = Zonal + Normal tackling, Normal on att set piece/back def.