Hello, I would greatly appreciate some help.
I've not updated the game or run any patch at all, I'm just playing the original game in all its glory.
Now my problem is that I have edited many things on the editor, and suddenly the game has decided to load up with nearly every player having the same name. When I click on the player's 'transfer' tab, his full name still appears to be what his name should be, it's almost as if the players have all been given the same nickname, which I can't remove!
Now I've gone into the editor and the issue now appears here as well, I've been very careful not to save it this way.
Does anyone know what is going on?