PDA

View Full Version : October 2018 Data Update Technical Queries



Dermotron
22-10-18, 12:08 AM
Please keep all TECHNICAL issues to this thread and any DATA issues to this thread (http://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=10040&p=364184#post364184) (and vice versa)



https://i.postimg.cc/9M7qkNhH/oct2018db.png (https://postimages.org/)



Read this thread 1st, then ask a question ----> Installation Guide
(http://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=3863)

Post any Tapani patch queries in this thread ----> Tapani 2.21.1 Patch
(http://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=7636)

Post and patch queries relating to saturn's patch in this thread ---> http://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=9542



Anything patch related or not related to the data update will be moved to the appropriate thread



Please keep any general Data queries like players, staff, teams, finances etc to this thread ----> October 2018 Data Update Feedback (https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11625&p=408435#post408435) or the Scouting Forum (http://www.champman0102.co.uk/forumdisplay.php?f=38)

fmaciel
22-10-18, 12:07 PM
What can i do to decrease the game speed?its too fast

Dermotron
22-10-18, 12:19 PM
Uninstall the patch you installed to speed it up. The Data Update didn't change anything like that

fmaciel
22-10-18, 12:26 PM
Thanks

marcolemos89
22-10-18, 03:05 PM
hy, i need your help..my game stop when its loading intialising game data
someone can explain me what i do wrong please

Dermotron
22-10-18, 03:11 PM
What had you installed previously or was it a new install?

marcolemos89
22-10-18, 03:12 PM
i have delete everything i have before and i have done a new install

Dermotron
22-10-18, 03:21 PM
and all is good now?

For the data update to work you only need the game, 3.9.68 patch (installed) and the October 2018 Data Update. There should be no issues after that

marcolemos89
22-10-18, 03:27 PM
im trying now

Dermotron
22-10-18, 03:29 PM
Double check these steps if you are still having issues https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=3863

marcolemos89
22-10-18, 03:31 PM
still not working
fck

Dermotron
22-10-18, 03:37 PM
Check is the euro.cfg correct e.g. does it have a club called Zorya Lugansk in it (spelled exactly like that, not Zorya Luhansk)

marcolemos89
22-10-18, 03:41 PM
the star year stilll 2015

marcolemos89
22-10-18, 03:46 PM
yessssss its fixed thanks for your time and sorry... i love your job and im allways available to help thanks a lot

maroakz
22-10-18, 04:21 PM
Hi!

Sry but I can't get to the download page. Is there any problem?

thaanks

Inti
22-10-18, 06:22 PM
Hello, guys...

i'm having a problem with the update.
When i try to create a new game, this error alert appears (for every league in the game)

Unable to find the XXXX_XX_DIVISION index
https://imgur.com/a/1kMqOsK

after that i can select the leagues i want... but after the game is created... i get the v3.68t comp_stats...CPP 1664 error... and then... boom the game crashes...

any solution???

thanks in advance...

hallsi2001
22-10-18, 06:27 PM
Hello, guys...

i'm having a problem with the update.
When i try to create a new game, this error alert appears (for every league in the game)

Unable to find the XXXX_XX_DIVISION index
https://imgur.com/a/1kMqOsK

after that i can select the leagues i want... but after the game is created... i get the v3.68t comp_stats...CPP 1664 error... and then... boom the game crashes...

any solution???

thanks in advance...Start over again...

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

Inti
22-10-18, 06:40 PM
Start over again...

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

?????????????

Dermotron
22-10-18, 06:47 PM
You are trying to add the Data Update to a saturn patched exe, it won't work. You'll need a clean install or copy cm0102.exe from a different folder to.your active one.

SerJorahMormont
23-10-18, 04:01 PM
Hey,

The link for the October 2018 update in the "How to Install October 2018 Data Update" post leads to the March 2018 update. I can't find the October update anywhere. am I missing something?

Thanks

Mark
23-10-18, 04:05 PM
Downloads > Data Updates.

I'm sure Derm will fix that link but in the meantime, it's in the downloads area in the data update section: http://champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=file&id=297

Dermotron
23-10-18, 10:47 PM
Downloads > Data Updates.

I'm sure Derm will fix that link but in the meantime, it's in the downloads area in the data update section: http://champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=file&id=297

That's the 2017 Data Mark :lol:

Redknapp69
23-10-18, 11:16 PM
2017 I think you mean :rofl:

Dermotron
24-10-18, 09:11 AM
2017 I think you mean :rofl:

:lol:

Mark
24-10-18, 12:35 PM
My bad!

white_deyu
25-10-18, 10:03 AM
Hey, I'm clearly messing something up. I've downloaded the updated and replaced the data files (done it twice just to make sure) and the squads are clearly still old. For eg, at Liverpool there is no Alisson, no Fabinho and Karius is still there etc. Opened the editor and squads are still old. Looked in my data folder and the files have been replaced correctly as per the October 2018 files. Has the download file been replaced with an old one accidentally?

P.S. I install every single one of these updates when they are released so I know how to install them. Not sure what's gone wrong here?

Cheers.

AMC
25-10-18, 10:15 AM
Make sure you're running the game and editor as administrator.

Dermotron
25-10-18, 10:17 AM
Have you just copied the Oct Data folder into your CM Data folder? i.e. is there are Data folder within your Data folder?

It's needs to be just the files in the folder, not the folder itself

white_deyu
25-10-18, 10:24 AM
Make sure you're running the game and editor as administrator.

Awesome man, I tried that and it fixed the problem. All updated now :clap:

knc1980
27-10-18, 03:01 PM
hi guys, any chance of putting up a link to download this from somewhere other than sendspace?? i cant seem to connect to their site.

murinho9
27-10-18, 07:09 PM
Hi! Great job on the updates! I have updated since 2016, but when i updated the October 2018 my game crashes at 27th dec on every new file i try to create. Anyone know what i can do to fix this?

Redknapp69
27-10-18, 08:51 PM
hi guys, any chance of putting up a link to download this from somewhere other than sendspace?? i cant seem to connect to their site.

Try another browser

or - change security settings

- - - Updated - - -


Hi! Great job on the updates! I have updated since 2016, but when i updated the October 2018 my game crashes at 27th dec on every new file i try to create. Anyone know what i can do to fix this?

Are you running as adminm and have compatability enabled?

What year are you starting in?

Any Tapani or other patch?

What leagues loaded etc?

josh8710
27-10-18, 08:55 PM
Have just completed my first season on this update, and when updating for the new season game crashes!!! any solutions??? PLEASE HELP.

Redknapp69
27-10-18, 10:00 PM
Have just completed my first season on this update, and when updating for the new season game crashes!!! any solutions??? PLEASE HELP.

Are you running as adminm and have compatability enabled?

What year are you starting in?

Any Tapani or other patch?

What leagues loaded etc?

murinho9
28-10-18, 12:49 AM
Are you running as adminm and have compatability enabled?

What year are you starting in?

Any Tapani or other patch?

What leagues loaded etc?[/QUOTE]


I have the Tapani patch.
Loaded French, english, italian, spanish, german league.
All the other updates i have downloaded over the years have been working perfectly. This is the first update i have had problems with.

Dermotron
28-10-18, 09:31 AM
Which Tapani patch? Starting in 2018 has issues if you use anything other than Tapani 2.21

Its likely to be the French league (nearly always is)

JAS
28-10-18, 11:02 AM
Well done again guys involved with these updates, give yourselves a pat on the back.
At the moment we're using Tapani 2.21.1, when saturn v6 comes out can we just over right Tapani 2.21.1 with saturn v6?

Gardz86
28-10-18, 02:26 PM
Bit random, but if I wanted to run dual games (one in 2001/02 and one in 2018/19) is this possible? Not exactly a technical issue but couldn't think where else to put it !

MadScientist
28-10-18, 02:41 PM
when saturn v6 comes out can we just over right Tapani 2.21.1 with saturn v6?

saturn patches includes tapani patch, but the savegame you created with tapani patch wont be compatible with saturn, so you will need to create a new gameif you want to play with v6

MadScientist
28-10-18, 02:45 PM
Bit random, but if I wanted to run dual games (one in 2001/02 and one in 2018/19) is this possible? Not exactly a technical issue but couldn't think where else to put it !

Yes his is possible, here is how you install multiple databases https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=10247

manuchao
28-10-18, 09:04 PM
Hey y'all

So we do not need any patch?

what difference will it make if i install the Tapani patch?

Redknapp69
28-10-18, 09:38 PM
Hey y'all

So we do not need any patch?

what difference will it make if i install the Tapani patch?

See here - https://champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=file&id=268

marcsmart
31-10-18, 07:13 PM
Hi team,

thanks for the great update!

i started a new game with arsenal and succesfully played half a season, and suddenly there came the 3514 and 3515 error and the game closed but itself, is there anything i can do to avoid this?
i basically chose all leagues as background and set eng, ger, fra, ita, spa as main league, could the database be too big to cause the error?)

i installed tapani 2.21.1 and started year 2018
(btw, repeatedly on both my laptops reported tapani 2.21.1 file is a trojan, i restored it from quarantine anyways, is there a problem with the file?)

thanks for reading and thanks again for all the work with the updates :))

Redknapp69
01-11-18, 12:02 AM
Hi - ignore the trojan message - it's fine

What is the actual error message?

marcsmart
01-11-18, 12:12 AM
it says:

league..cpp3514, league..cpp3515 and then the game closes

Redknapp69
01-11-18, 12:56 AM
it says:

league..cpp3514, league..cpp3515 and then the game closes

Never heard of those errors before mate - done anthing with the editor at all?

marcsmart
01-11-18, 03:31 AM
no, it was just fresh installed cm0102, SI patched, Oct 2018 updates and tapani 2.21.1

maybe i am running too many leagues, i will try a new game with less then~

Toon
11-11-18, 03:56 PM
Uninstall the patch you installed to speed it up. The Data Update didn't change anything like that

Hi i was trying to update my game with both the patch and the new data folder and thought i'd followed all the instructions successfully but now when i try and start a game i get;

unable to find the HOLLAND index

top left hand corner says version 3.9.68T

Thanks

Redknapp69
11-11-18, 04:35 PM
You are using an old Saturn .exe and trying to play new data on it

If you want Saturn's patch then starat again reading instructions at bottom of post 1 here - https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11674

sfrenca
14-11-18, 08:53 PM
Hey i keep having an issue with start new game in which it first says unable to find german first division index and then does this for all leagues idk what I've done wrong? I think ive got all patches up until now

Redknapp69
14-11-18, 10:20 PM
Hey i keep having an issue with start new game in which it first says unable to find german first division index and then does this for all leagues idk what I've done wrong? I think ive got all patches up until now

See the reply above your post - https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11624&page=2&p=411514#post411514

sfrenca
14-11-18, 11:54 PM
See the reply above your post - https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11624&page=2&p=411514#post411514

That didnt fix it

Redknapp69
15-11-18, 12:26 AM
Delete your data folder

Delete your .exe

Then use the data folder and an .exe Saturn has in the 1st and 2nd post of his V6 thread if you wish to use Saturn V6 patch

Toon
16-11-18, 08:41 PM
You are using an old Saturn .exe and trying to play new data on it

If you want Saturn's patch then starat again reading instructions at bottom of post 1 here - https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11674

Thanks for your help my game now works. How do I sign players or even bid for players I have on loan? Under action there is no option to bid

MadScientist
16-11-18, 11:41 PM
Thanks for your help my game now works. How do I sign players or even bid for players I have on loan? Under action there is no option to bid

U cant, thats to be more similar to real life:


*Players on loan can now not be bought by AI/human managers

ovidas
18-11-18, 02:48 PM
My text commentary is very slow on very fast commentary..pls help !

Redknapp69
18-11-18, 09:17 PM
If using a Saturn/Tapani patch then change speed?

ronzefar
27-11-18, 01:27 PM
Hey, I'm clearly messing something up. I've downloaded the updated and replaced the data files (done it twice just to make sure) and the squads are clearly still old. For eg, at Liverpool there is no Alisson, no Fabinho and Karius is still there etc. Opened the editor and squads are still old. Looked in my data folder and the files have been replaced correctly as per the October 2018 files. Has the download file been replaced with an old one accidentally?

P.S. I install every single one of these updates when they are released so I know how to install them. Not sure what's gone wrong here?

Cheers.

i am running the game as admin and it still happens to me- all off the changes in tactics is moved but not the players in the new clubs

Redknapp69
27-11-18, 02:27 PM
ensure you are copy/pasting and OVERWRITING when prompted

If in doubt just uninstall evereything and start again following this http://www.champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=3863

Ricardomrp
27-11-18, 04:43 PM
Hello everyone, I would like to know how to train Atlanta United in this update. I tried changing the editor, but the change did not happen when I started the game. Thank you for your attention.

Redknapp69
27-11-18, 04:54 PM
Did you use editor as admin?

Ricardomrp
27-11-18, 05:06 PM
Did you use editor as admin?

Yes my friend

Redknapp69
27-11-18, 05:53 PM
What have you actually tried to do in the editor?

Ricardomrp
27-11-18, 06:04 PM
What have you actually tried to do in the editor?




I swap Atlanta with another team, I changed the nationality of some players and nothing changed when I started the game

robby94
18-12-18, 09:35 PM
Hi I have a problem I install all that I need the original game on cd when I want to load a new part with the update October 2018 and the + V6 DATA the loading of a new part is hangs on initialization is this someone can help me please ? Thank you

Redknapp69
18-12-18, 11:35 PM
Hi I have a problem I install all that I need the original game on cd when I want to load a new part with the update October 2018 and the + V6 DATA the loading of a new part is hangs on initialization is this someone can help me please ? Thank you

Solutions here and elsewhere in Saturn V6 thread - https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11674&p=410173#post410173

Vulgarny
08-01-19, 10:16 PM
Got a problem with October update. Downloaded it, copy pasta as usual into data like all others I did. But my game still recognize that update database as March one(2018) not October. Any Ideas?

evesham
08-01-19, 10:39 PM
did you start a new game?

Vulgarny
08-01-19, 10:43 PM
Ofc I did. And I still got march 2018 screen at start. I never had problems and I used at least 6-7 data updates before maybe more.

Redknapp69
08-01-19, 10:48 PM
Did you paste and OVERWRITE the data files?

If in doubt would suggest just to uninstall everything and start again

Thanks

Vulgarny
08-01-19, 11:00 PM
I fixed problem but I have no clue why it fixed it. Running cmpatcher 2.21.1 after replacing database worked. Dunno why was that. Cheers

murinho9
16-01-19, 04:33 AM
Hi guys! not sure if this is the right place to ask this, but why donīt i get any notification that other clubs are bidding or offering contracts to the players i have on my shortlist? I did on the other patches i think...

Love the work u guys do!!

Redknapp69
16-01-19, 12:13 PM
Hi guys! not sure if this is the right place to ask this, but why donīt i get any notification that other clubs are bidding or offering contracts to the players i have on my shortlist? I did on the other patches i think...

Love the work u guys do!!

Have you got Tapani/Saturn patch added? If so, ensure the .exe you have chosen includes that option :ok:

murinho9
16-01-19, 09:58 PM
Have you got Tapani/Saturn patch added? If so, ensure the .exe you have chosen includes that option :ok:

yeah, i have the tapani patch 2.21.1 added. Thought i had that one before also and i could see it. but i might be wrong here.

BTW Redknapp69, thanks for your help!

Nick Wilshire
17-01-19, 02:20 AM
Im playing October 2018 data update, im with Betis. After two and half seasons i get serious problem. Actually all the ages of the players / stuff etc. in the game went -15 years, so now Iniesta have 22 years, Buffon have 28, my academy grown players have 3 years. Strange..

https://imgur.com/GEu82qY

https://imgur.com/VQW1weg

Cheers.

jacobclear
17-01-19, 02:33 AM
Im playing October 2018 data update, im with Betis. After two and half seasons i get serious problem. Actually all the ages of the players / stuff etc. in the game went -15 years, so now Iniesta have 22 years, Buffon have 28, my academy grown players have 3 years. Strange..

https://imgur.com/GEu82qY

https://imgur.com/VQW1weg

Cheers.

Have you used the Tapani patch and set the game to start in 2018?

Nick Wilshire
17-01-19, 12:46 PM
Have you used the Tapani patch and set the game to start in 2018?

In the beginning of the game everything was ok, normal ages, correct transfers, after two and half seasons everything went crazy with their ages. I mean if there is patch it should act from the beginning of the game, not from two and half years right?!

jacobclear
17-01-19, 12:58 PM
You need to set the start game year in Tapani patch to 2018 otherwise it goes skewiff

Mark
17-01-19, 01:03 PM
In the beginning of the game everything was ok, normal ages, correct transfers, after two and half seasons everything went crazy with their ages. I mean if there is patch it should act from the beginning of the game, not from two and half years right?!

If ages are out of whack, it usually means you've applied the patch twice?

jacobclear
17-01-19, 01:03 PM
That's another possibility

scouseyb123
26-01-19, 01:54 PM
Hi folks,

Could do with your help. Not sure if it is a random save game error, or a wider issue. I have installed this update correctly etc, no issues until one day I load my save game and there is no league data or player history. When I continue the game it crashes, when I load player history it crashes. When I click on division it also clashes and now my division just does not exist...gutted! Any way to rectify this I wonder? Please help. Attached are a couple of screenshots. Thanks

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q76/scouseybaby123/error1_zps3l9v2sss.jpg

https://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q76/scouseybaby123/error2_zpswegz82dw.jpg

scouseyb123
26-01-19, 06:08 PM
Hi guys can anyone help? I have downloaded this data update, I then started a game, no problems at all, and then one day I load the save and I'm not sure whether its just a random .sav error/corruption but my game now crashes whenever i clock continue game. My club no longer is in a division, and any time I click on a player's history the game crashes too. I have attached some screenshots if anyone can work out what has happened and whether the game is salvageable please help...thanks!

https://i.ibb.co/GcDc4Vp/error1.png (https://ibb.co/GcDc4Vp)

https://i.ibb.co/CvBGwCX/error2.jpg (https://ibb.co/CvBGwCX)

MartiP
28-01-19, 01:27 PM
I have tried installing the October update and followed the steps but the squads are still those from 2001/02. What is the most likely thing to have gone wrong? I'm a newbie to installing updates btw.
Another question I have is if I wanted to keep a saved game to run at a later date on the original version should I just copy and paste the saved game somewhere and then copy it back into the original installation when I wish? Could my saved game be the reason why the update isn't working? The 3.9.68 patch does appear on the top left of the screen when I have loaded a new game up.

Dermotron
28-01-19, 01:41 PM
Most likely not running cm0102.exe and / or cm0102ed.exe as administrator. Plus, make sure you have copied the downloaded files to the Data folder, not the whole folder

MartiP
28-01-19, 03:10 PM
Most likely not running cm0102.exe and / or cm0102ed.exe as administrator. Plus, make sure you have copied the downloaded files to the Data folder, not the whole folder

Thanks. Running both as admin. Def copied all the files using ctrl a copy and paste. I'll maybe uninstall it all and re-do it from scratch.

Dermotron
28-01-19, 03:34 PM
Are you being asked to overwrite 27 or so files?

I'll move this to the Tech Support thread shortly

MartiP
29-01-19, 12:13 AM
Yes I was asked this.
I uninstalled Champ Man, then re-installed it...My saved game was still there?!? Tried the steps again and it worked and my old game still worked. Sadly, after having saved it and going back in it hadn't saved after all. Possibly an issue there given it was using players from 20 years ago still. But the updated players now working. The main issue I now have is that I now have a hellish virus unleashed upon my laptop from the download data editor page. I would advise that the download links are moved to another page which doesn't have viruses, although I don't think the file contains the virus, just some of the links for downloading it.

jacobclear
29-01-19, 04:26 AM
Mate - you're doing my trick. Put this one up in the technical support threads, someone will know how to help

Mark
29-01-19, 10:15 AM
Yes I was asked this.
I uninstalled Champ Man, then re-installed it...My saved game was still there?!? Tried the steps again and it worked and my old game still worked. Sadly, after having saved it and going back in it hadn't saved after all. Possibly an issue there given it was using players from 20 years ago still. But the updated players now working. The main issue I now have is that I now have a hellish virus unleashed upon my laptop from the download data editor page. I would advise that the download links are moved to another page which doesn't have viruses, although I don't think the file contains the virus, just some of the links for downloading it.

I can assure you that our downloads do not contain any viruses. You would need to be careful what you're clicking of course but all you need to do is click on the blue download button to start the download.

Dermotron
29-01-19, 10:19 AM
Part of the description on the download page describes how to use Sendspace safely

https://champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=file&id=316

lecontef
02-02-19, 01:28 PM
The CM shortcut from Desktop and the cm0102.exe file on the CM folder keeps disappearing. I'm already running it as admin.

Redknapp69
02-02-19, 11:01 PM
The CM shortcut from Desktop and the cm0102.exe file on the CM folder keeps disappearing. I'm already running it as admin.

Hi

Is the quesion why the CM shortcut icon on your desktop and the cm0102.exe file on the CM folder dissapears? When does it do this? After you load up and play a game?

lecontef
03-02-19, 01:42 PM
Hi

Is the quesion why the CM shortcut icon on your desktop and the cm0102.exe file on the CM folder dissapears? When does it do this? After you load up and play a game?

Yes. It happens everytime I turn on the computer to play. The shortcut icon and the exe file just aren't there anymore so I have to open up the RAR file and extract again.

Redknapp69
03-02-19, 03:31 PM
Yes. It happens everytime I turn on the computer to play. The shortcut icon and the exe file just aren't there anymore so I have to open up the RAR file and extract again.

Try creating shortcut elsewhere in computer

Do you then have same issue?

lecontef
03-02-19, 04:04 PM
Try creating shortcut elsewhere in computer

Do you then have same issue?

Yes because the exe file disappears. Then the shortcut can't make a "connection". Apparently the only way to solve this is to never turn off my laptop.

Redknapp69
03-02-19, 04:20 PM
No problem if launching the game from where the .exe is though?

I.e in C/Program Files/Championship Manager 01/02

lecontef
03-02-19, 09:54 PM
No problem if launching the game from where the .exe is though?

I.e in C/Program Files/Championship Manager 01/02

No problem only if I don't turn off the PC.

Redknapp69
04-02-19, 01:50 AM
So wherever you save the .exe it ends up dissapearing - sounds something to do with PC maybe more than game?

jacobclear
04-02-19, 12:47 PM
So wherever you save the .exe it ends up dissapearing - sounds something to do with PC maybe more than game?

https://s15.directupload.net/images/190204/d8xwyrb6.jpg (https://www.directupload.net)

lecontef
04-02-19, 06:00 PM
So wherever you save the .exe it ends up dissapearing - sounds something to do with PC maybe more than game?

Yeah I thought it would be a virus or something but every antivirus or antimalware failed to find anything. That's why I tried to ask for a help here.

rainman_1985
06-02-19, 12:12 AM
Could someone post a step bystep guide from installation to getting this running. I had it running a month ago but deleted it then just tried to get it going again and it's not working. DOn't know what I'm doing wrong and have already spent an hour trying to get it to work and am getting frustrated.

rainman_1985
06-02-19, 12:55 AM
1. Run Setup from the disc and install.
2. Apply the Official patch (I changed the compatibility just for the sake of it)
3. Apply the Tapani patch (changed compatibility too just for the sake of it) , changed start date to 2018 and left everything else the same.
4. Copy and pasted the new data. I suppose I could have done this before the patches.
5. Run the game, start a new game and do English league and background leagues on everything but the two Irelands and Australia and none of the regional divisions.

Well, that worked. I wonder if I was doing too many leagues in the past.

Redknapp69
06-02-19, 01:24 AM
So - you are ok now?

You should apply data update before tapani patch

Step by step is here - http://www.champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=3863

Then it would be Tapani Patch

If using Saturn V6 patch then installtion instructions are on the 2nd post of his thread

rainman_1985
06-02-19, 03:15 AM
Seems to be working now. I'll have to try again with more leagues. Is there a rule of thumb with how many leagues you run?

Redknapp69
06-02-19, 09:06 AM
Think if you are using Tapani or Saturn patch then feel fre to run as many leagues as you like *will slow up the game though)

Without these patches then France and US can cause bugs I believe

Enjoy!

willblythe
06-02-19, 12:18 PM
Start over again...

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk


I am getting the same and dont know what to do

jacobclear
06-02-19, 12:22 PM
I am getting the same and dont know what to do

Same what mate? Can't find previous posts. Happy to help

tiny77
14-02-19, 06:04 PM
on loading intialising gameit data it stops how do l get past it

jacobclear
14-02-19, 09:15 PM
Ensure that you are running the game as Admin