PDA

View Full Version : piced 1280 or 1366



Bhaalspawn
08-03-17, 02:53 PM
Hi Somebody have the piced1280 or other resolution ?
I searched but not found any live link.

Dermotron
08-03-17, 05:52 PM
Just use Paint or something to crop or scale images to those sizes and then use this to convert them http://champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=file&id=287

Bhaalspawn
08-03-17, 06:01 PM
I tried to create menubars, but not worked. I give up, 1280*800 not working full screen, only windowed, in 1766*786 works, but not with menubars or backgrounds.

Bhaalspawn
09-03-17, 09:15 PM
Dermotron, you know a lots of things. Are there any problem with the 1366*768 resolution ? I downloaded saturns new patch, with an tapanified exe that resolution. I tried to create menubars, backgrounds but the whole is black. Nothing worked. What did i wrong ? I give the name for the menubar game and place in the data folder.

Dermotron
09-03-17, 09:59 PM
I don't use menubars. I actually delete them completely to see more of the background image :)


Black screen could mean that the images aren't 24bit bitmap's before converting to rgn

HossamAllam
29-11-17, 06:48 PM
I don't use menubars. I actually delete them completely to see more of the background image :)


Black screen could mean that the images aren't 24bit bitmap's before converting to rgn

Any other ideas ..iam sure its 24 bit image!!