Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 289101112
Results 276 to 298 of 298

Thread: Patch +v6

  1. #276
    Join Date
    12-11-18
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    17
    vCash
    500
    At first I struggled myself to install this patch. Followed every step from scratch, replaced the euro config file and switched compatibilities to all operating systems there are but still no cigar. At that point I was about to quit playing with the patched version. Then noticed at my control panel (add remove programs) an extra CM0102 line, something related to a fix of system memory error I did a while ago (this tutorial)

    So I decided to remove it as well before a brand new installation and everything went smoother after. Dunno if it was causing the loading shortlists freeze error when creating a new game, but I managed to work it out.

  2. #277
    Join Date
    07-03-12
    Posts
    6
    vCash
    500
    Sorry, only just seen the new update is available. Your great work is always appreciated. If possible can I have the following;

    Game speed: x2
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: No
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes

    Game speed: x4
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: No
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes

  3. #278
    Join Date
    02-10-12
    Posts
    15
    vCash
    500
    I think the rewards (prize money) are too low in some leagues (especially in champions league, europa league, premieship etc.) ... For example:
    - English Premier League: prize money only 465000£ (in Germany 875000£, Italy 750000£, Spain 442500£ etc.)
    - Russian Premier League: TV money only 62500£??
    - Champions League: Prize money only 3400000£ ??????
    - Europa League: Prize money only 1442500£ ???

  4. #279
    Join Date
    21-10-16
    Posts
    1
    vCash
    500
    thank you

  5. #280
    Join Date
    02-10-12
    Posts
    15
    vCash
    500
    After the first season there were errors in the game. The age of the players has ... changed. The players became MUCH younger !
    https://www.fotosik.pl/zdjecie/57a29722cb610e1c

  6. #281
    Join Date
    15-12-11
    Location
    Your Mother
    Posts
    29,240
    vCash
    700100
    You've applied a Tapani patch to the saturn patch I'd guess. saturn patch already uses Tapani patch so you are changing ages twice

  7. #282
    Join Date
    02-10-12
    Posts
    15
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by Dermotron View Post
    You've applied a Tapani patch to the saturn patch I'd guess. saturn patch already uses Tapani patch so you are changing ages twice
    Hmm I used Patch +v6. You wrote that "patch (...) incorporates the October 2018 update, Tapani's 2.22 patch, the latest renaming patch, and other smaller things from the Patches forum". So I still don't know what's going on ... ((

  8. #283
    Join Date
    26-09-18
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    126
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by gadu44 View Post
    Hmm I used Patch +v6. You wrote that "patch (...) incorporates the October 2018 update, Tapani's 2.22 patch, the latest renaming patch, and other smaller things from the Patches forum". So I still don't know what's going on ... ((
    If you used saturn patch v6 and also applied the tapani patch manually, then you applied the tapani patch twice (because its already included in saturn patch) resulting in this age error

  9. #284
    Join Date
    29-11-18
    Posts
    1
    vCash
    500
    Hi there!

    May I have a new cm0102.exe., PLEASE?

    Game speed: x200
    Window: 800×600
    Idle Sensitivity: Laptop
    Hide public bids: No
    Disable unprotect contracts: Yes
    Year: 2018
    Coloured Attributes: Yes

  10. #285
    Join Date
    27-10-14
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,208
    vCash
    5000
    Quote Originally Posted by saturn View Post
    Values too low - don't match the screenshots in post#1:
    Make sure you are using one of the 'New values exes' from post#2 and select the £x2 (or Eurox2) option from Game Settings --> Currency.
    Is it just me or what? Without doubling the value Martial is already 76M euro and Rashford 74M and Pogba 71M
    Doubling those values seem to exaggerate prices.

    Having said that, Messi is "only" 49M euro.

  11. #286
    Join Date
    09-09-12
    Posts
    4
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by adequate9 View Post
    forgot to mention, tried replacing euro with the oct 2018 version as opposed to saturns one. same error, then deleted it from the folder and re-ran, same error.

    not tried to OLLY thing yet though!
    game works when running with OLLY, tried replacing euro from v6, from original data folder, deleting and nothing worked.

    gonna play with olly and see how far i get! thanks saturn!

  12. #287
    Join Date
    05-03-12
    Posts
    11
    vCash
    500
    Game speed: default
    Idle sensitivity: desktop
    Window: 1366 x 768
    Disable unprotected contracts: yes
    Coloured attributes: no
    Hide non-public bids: no
    New values: yes

    Thanks
    Last edited by Kimbo21; 07-12-18 at 10:38 PM.

  13. #288
    Join Date
    06-11-18
    Posts
    7
    vCash
    500
    go into the euro file it self and ive found a fix to this scroll down until you find Netherlands And Replace that with holland it works ive already said this in recent post anyone that has this problem follow my advice and it will work

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by adequate9 View Post
    game works when running with OLLY, tried replacing euro from v6, from original data folder, deleting and nothing worked.

    gonna play with olly and see how far i get! thanks saturn!
    go into the euro file it self and ive found a fix to this scroll down until you find Netherlands And Replace that with holland it works ive already said this in recent post anyone that has this problem follow my advice and it will work

  14. #289
    Join Date
    15-12-13
    Location
    Sheffield, usually.
    Posts
    182
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by scottkv17 View Post
    uninstall and reinstall and still not working, just closes from loading at initialising game data
    Yes exactly the same issue here after everything worked previously. Something up with the +v6 patch on new systems it would seem. Deleting/replacing the euro.cfg file just made it crash without closing down, making it more of a ballache.

    Windows 10 desktop PC here. No previous issues with the game or patches but v6 seems incompatible.

  15. #290
    Join Date
    06-11-18
    Posts
    7
    vCash
    500
    listen to me and the problem will be fixed

  16. #291
    Join Date
    28-10-18
    Posts
    4
    vCash
    500
    hi Saturn, thanks for the patch as always!
    here is my request:

    Game speed: Default
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 1280x800 (was wondering if u can do a 1920 x 720? if no just ignore me, thx!)
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes

    Thanks Saturn

  17. #292
    Join Date
    09-09-12
    Posts
    4
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by DaleNiland View Post
    listen to me and the problem will be fixed

    all files are already labelled holland so theres nothing to change from netherlands

  18. #293
    Join Date
    15-12-13
    Location
    Sheffield, usually.
    Posts
    182
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by DaleNiland View Post
    listen to me and the problem will be fixed
    Thanks for the tip, I did change what you said but the game freezes at 'initialising game data'.

    Will try a full reinstall later.

  19. #294
    Join Date
    15-03-13
    Posts
    1
    vCash
    500
    Hy everyone. Great work as usual, thanks.
    One quick question, is it normal in this patch that Champions league have 2 group stages (just like first version of the game 2001), or Europa league does not have group stages at all (just like Uefa cup)?

  20. #295
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    19,907
    vCash
    3656
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr_fix View Post
    Hy everyone. Great work as usual, thanks.
    One quick question, is it normal in this patch that Champions league have 2 group stages (just like first version of the game 2001), or Europa league does not have group stages at all (just like Uefa cup)?
    Currently not able to change structure of the competitions

  21. #296
    Join Date
    27-08-14
    Posts
    318
    vCash
    500
    Hi Saturn, thank you for the hard work.
    Hope I'm not too late in my request.
    Here is my request:

    Game speed: x200
    Idle sensitivity: desktop
    Window: 1366 x 768
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: yes

    Thank you Saturn

  22. #297
    Join Date
    13-12-13
    Posts
    4
    vCash
    500
    Where can I download Tapani patch 2.22?

  23. #298
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    19,907
    vCash
    3656
    Quote Originally Posted by Melvins View Post
    Where can I download Tapani patch 2.22?
    Here - https://champman0102.co.uk/showthrea...804#post412804

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to Redknapp69 For This Useful Post:


Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 289101112

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •