Page 14 of 18 FirstFirst ... 4101112131415161718 LastLast
Results 326 to 350 of 429

Thread: Patch +v7 (+v8 in Post #377)

  1. #326
    Join Date
    26-09-18
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    755
    Quote Originally Posted by Rouxlas View Post
    if i choose a different display than the default one, do i have to upload different kind of backgrounds and menubars etc etc by myself?
    yes download a background of the size you choose

  2. #327
    Join Date
    07-08-12
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by MadScientist View Post
    yes download a background of the size you choose
    Thank you mate.

  3. #328
    Join Date
    11-01-19
    Posts
    11
    Can i have an exe please I'm getting a bit baffed here!

  4. #329
    Join Date
    11-01-19
    Posts
    11
    ......ignore that I got it!

  5. #330
    Join Date
    07-04-13
    Posts
    377
    hi there when i play a game, when i control teams in the french league (boulogne) for example when i go to the team selection screen and then go to continue the game to proceed to match the option doesnt appear to proceed to match, its just a blank screen. any ideas whats wrong?

  6. #331
    Join Date
    27-01-18
    Posts
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by lecontef View Post
    The 4 argentinian coups in libertadores go to the 5 best in the clausura tournament. Is it possible to change for the 4 best in the general table plus the copa argentina champion?
    Hey! Is it possible for anyone to pay attention to the ones who enjoys playing the Argentinian league?

  7. #332
    Join Date
    31-08-19
    Posts
    3
    Hi guys

    Using Crossover on Mac, with saturn Patch 7.

    Very odd issue whenever I save/exit the game, when I come back every player has gone down in age by about 10-20 years. I've only found one other thread referring to this decreasing age bug, but that thread said the issue was applying the tapani patch more than once, which I've definitely not been doing.

    You can see it here after a couple of saves: https://imgur.com/yWrhOGo

    Any idea on why this is happening or how to fix it?

    Thanks

  8. #333
    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,232
    Quote Originally Posted by Dermotron View Post
    There is a box on each Nation called Season Update Day - it could be worth setting this to 172 (June 20th) and testing to see does it resolve the issue. Currently it's 0 which I'd imagine is 01.01.xxxx (or 31.12.xxx)

    Gibraltar and Serbia are both set to 175, any Serb teams not suffering from tiredness?
    Changing the season update day doesn't fix it (in the post you quoted I tried managing Red Star to the later stages but ran into the bug).

    Quote Originally Posted by BeezerCeltic1967 View Post
    Any possible way of making Scottish cup/Scottish league cup semi finals played at Hampden?
    It should be easy to change, but it might run into the same problem of trying to move the FA Cup Semis to Wembley: one is played on Saturday, the other Wednesday. Might have a look at sorting that out again first, it's been a while since I looked at it.

    Quote Originally Posted by tzim84 View Post
    Hello guys and first of all wanna say that you have made fantastic work for this legendary game. Made me want to play it again after 15 years!Having a major issue here...
    The crash occurs at 00848B51 in the exe (shortlist_manager.cpp code) but there seems to be more than one problem in the save (trying to look at some players' histories crashes the game too). Any editing people do is at their own risk so I can't help you any further.

    Quote Originally Posted by Fabcio View Post
    Hi, I'm using this patch and I've reached the end of the January transfer window but the game crashes on the 1st Feb 2019. No error code, just the application closes and I return to my desktop. I've tried uninstalling and installing again, re-applying the patch etc. Does anyone have any ideas or experienced this before? Any advice would be much appreciated.
    I think February 1st crashes relate to the MLS not resetting properly. Do you have that league (USA) selected?

    Quote Originally Posted by martinho View Post
    Fixed the problem of the game not started due to not enough memory - though fucked off that the problem started randomly one day out of nowhere on a new laptop, and the fix is cumbersome in that you need to load a saved game, save, then restart the game.

    But the message-less crash to desktop on the 16th December in season 1 continues...
    Mid December crashes might be World Club Cup related - check that in your game. I think gio posted a fix for it in this thread somewhere.

    Quote Originally Posted by totallyaddicted View Post
    hi there when i play a game, when i control teams in the french league (boulogne) for example when i go to the team selection screen and then go to continue the game to proceed to match the option doesnt appear to proceed to match, its just a blank screen. any ideas whats wrong?
    Weird one. Can you upload the save?

    Quote Originally Posted by lecontef View Post
    The 4 argentinian coups in libertadores go to the 5 best in the clausura tournament. Is it possible to change for the 4 best in the general table plus the copa argentina champion?
    I don't know where in the code the Libertadores selects Argentinian teams so there's no fix for this at the moment.

    Quote Originally Posted by donmildreone1 View Post
    Hi guys

    Using Crossover on Mac, with saturn Patch 7.

    Very odd issue whenever I save/exit the game, when I come back every player has gone down in age by about 10-20 years. I've only found one other thread referring to this decreasing age bug, but that thread said the issue was applying the tapani patch more than once, which I've definitely not been doing.

    You can see it here after a couple of saves: https://imgur.com/yWrhOGo

    Any idea on why this is happening or how to fix it?

    Thanks
    Sorry I don't know anything regarding playing on Macs. Perhaps another Mac user can help you.

    -

    To those that requested exes I'll upload them over the next couple of days.

  9. #334
    Join Date
    07-04-13
    Posts
    377
    Does anyone know how to change in my game to let turkey division be able to sign more than 5 foreigners at a time? Or to change the rule that turkey doesn't see turkey as only non foreigner?

  10. #335
    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Posts
    18
    Game speed: x200
    dle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800 x 600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2019

  11. #336
    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,232
    Quote Originally Posted by xeno View Post
    Hi Saturn,
    in v7 patch collection file, there is South American continental finals file.
    This patch has some mistakes. What you write in file is not same as flex applies.
    I alredy correct it for myself, but you better update files on this site. Thanks
    Sorry, I missed this post before. The patch .txt files can be slightly off as sometimes I base them on previous changes from a +v6.exe or whatever, rather than a default .68 exe. Sometimes I might accidentally do the reverse. Either way they should be enough to see what changes need to be done if you've a bit of experience with Olly already.

    Quote Originally Posted by dolworth View Post
    Game speed: x20
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: No
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Added: http://www.mediafire.com/file/t969zl...kg/50.zip/file

    Quote Originally Posted by Nookie17 View Post
    Game speed: default
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 1920x1080
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018 (with complete teams of 2018/19)
    Not a valid option.

    Quote Originally Posted by dannymb86 View Post
    Game speed: Default
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 1366x768
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/tp0n5b...xr/05.zip/file

    Quote Originally Posted by nike View Post
    Game speed: x200
    dle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800 x 600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2019
    No.

  12. #337
    Join Date
    24-07-19
    Posts
    6
    Sorry, the window may be 800x600 thx!

  13. #338
    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,232
    Quote Originally Posted by Nookie17 View Post
    Sorry, the window may be 800x600 thx!
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/nt7u3g...7i/25.zip/file

  14. #339
    Join Date
    12-09-19
    Posts
    1
    thank you

  15. #340
    Join Date
    07-08-19
    Posts
    35
    Hello, can i get an exe, please?

    Game speed: If default is x4 (I really don't know whats the default number, i'm using some exe from the patches that only adds colored attributes and fixes the speed for clicking on bids and wages)
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: Default
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018


    I just have 1 question about GAME SPEED.

    Does this fixes the issue where i cannot select the bid and wage cuz when i click it goes to fast?

  16. #341
    Join Date
    20-03-12
    Posts
    2
    thanks

  17. #342
    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,232
    Quote Originally Posted by totallyaddicted View Post
    Does anyone know how to change in my game to let turkey division be able to sign more than 5 foreigners at a time? Or to change the rule that turkey doesn't see turkey as only non foreigner?
    https://champman0102.co.uk/showthrea...910#post248910

    Quote Originally Posted by giggz View Post
    Hello, can i get an exe, please?

    Game speed: If default is x4 (I really don't know whats the default number, i'm using some exe from the patches that only adds colored attributes and fixes the speed for clicking on bids and wages)
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: Default
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018

    I just have 1 question about GAME SPEED.

    Does this fixes the issue where i cannot select the bid and wage cuz when i click it goes to fast?
    x4 speed: http://www.mediafire.com/file/nt7u3g...7i/25.zip/file
    default speed: http://www.mediafire.com/file/8bjed7...10/20.zip/file

    The wages buttons have been fixed but not the transfer bid buttons (although they will be in the next version, thanks to Nick's patch here).

  18. #343
    Join Date
    08-08-19
    Posts
    2
    Windows 10 did a huge update and now the 1200 resolution is all screwed up. Anyone else has this issue?

  19. #344
    Join Date
    18-04-14
    Location
    Johor, Malaysia
    Posts
    7
    Hi,

    Request for the following exe

    Game speed: x2
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 1366x768
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018

    Thanks in advance.

  20. #345
    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,232
    Quote Originally Posted by aeddy View Post
    Game speed: x2
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 1366x768
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018
    Added: http://www.mediafire.com/file/emyfkj...7y/51.zip/file

  21. #346
    Join Date
    20-07-19
    Posts
    2
    Hello,

    Request for the following exe please:

    Game speed: x2
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: No
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2019
    Last edited by Samoyedinchicago; 23-09-19 at 04:19 PM.

  22. #347
    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,232
    Quote Originally Posted by Samoyedinchicago View Post
    Hello,

    Request for the following exe please:

    Game speed: x2
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: No
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2019
    No.

  23. #348
    Join Date
    20-07-19
    Posts
    2
    Is there a way to get the editor working on this patch?
    Last edited by Samoyedinchicago; 25-09-19 at 06:47 PM.

  24. #349
    Join Date
    18-04-14
    Location
    Johor, Malaysia
    Posts
    7
    Hi,

    Request for the following exe

    Game speed: x2
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018

    Thanks in advance.

  25. #350
    Join Date
    07-08-19
    Posts
    35
    Hi guys, can i request this exe:

    Game speed: Default
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: Default
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: No
    Year: 2018

    Thanks! ;]

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •