Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 394

Thread: Patch +v7

  1. #51

    Join Date
    18-05-12
    Posts
    30
    vCash
    500
    Thanks for all the hard work people!

    Here is my exe request:

    Game speed: default
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: no
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018

  2. #52

    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    3,418
    vCash
    1295
    Hi Saturn.

    Have you managed to look into the reason why physical attributes don't increase in yours / Tapani's patches?

    I'm pretty sure this goes back a long way. Is it worth a thread in itself where we can do a little bit of research? or is it something you might have a few ideas on?

  3. #53

    Join Date
    10-05-16
    Location
    On the Bench
    Posts
    175
    vCash
    0
    Hi Boys,

    Can this new patch be played online ?

  4. #54
    Tournaments Won: 4

    Join Date
    08-09-15
    Posts
    2,618
    vCash
    1182
    Quote Originally Posted by Alcoolix View Post
    Hi Boys,

    Can this new patch be played online ?
    Yep, I believe saturn and GFRay cracked it and the .exes saturn is creating fixed the network game issue.

  5. #55

    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,135
    vCash
    7700
    Quote Originally Posted by sohu View Post
    Game speed: Default
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: YES
    Coloured attributes: YES
    Hide non-public bids: NO
    New Values: Yes
    Added: http://www.mediafire.com/file/vbjgaa...z1/17.zip/file

    Quote Originally Posted by Tierney-LFC-1990 View Post
    Game speed: Default
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: *800 x 600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New Values: Yes
    All the exes in post #2 are v7.01, so if you've requested one previously the updated version will be in there.

    Quote Originally Posted by Tierney-LFC-1990 View Post
    Could I have this one again please mate so that I can use for Network games. I'm guessing 7.01 has addressed this issue now?
    Quote Originally Posted by Alcoolix View Post
    Hi Boys,

    Can this new patch be played online ?
    Yes, you can play Network Games with this patch.

    Quote Originally Posted by Coys View Post
    Hi Saturn.

    Have you managed to look into the reason why physical attributes don't increase in yours / Tapani's patches?

    I'm pretty sure this goes back a long way. Is it worth a thread in itself where we can do a little bit of research? or is it something you might have a few ideas on?
    Unless it's only begun happening in one of the last few patches it's probably something from Tapani's patches. I've seen a couple of people mention it, so whoever wants to can open a new thread about it and I'll try to help.

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to saturn For This Useful Post:


  7. #56
    Dermotron's Avatar
    Dermotron is online now Sir Mergements
    Director
    Manager
    Member of the Month
    VIP
    Captain
    Tournaments Won: 11

    Join Date
    15-12-11
    Location
    Your Mother
    Posts
    32,302
    vCash
    400000
    The speed the game runs at with 10 leagues on Max DB is incredible

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dermotron For This Useful Post:


  9. #57

    Join Date
    15-03-14
    Posts
    7
    vCash
    500
    Thank you for your hard work :

    Game speed: x8
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes

  10. #58

    Join Date
    18-03-14
    Posts
    1,135
    vCash
    7700
    Quote Originally Posted by heldheld View Post
    Game speed: default
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: no
    New values: Yes
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/vbjgaa...z1/17.zip/file

    Quote Originally Posted by esatozcan View Post
    Game speed: x8
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 800x600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes
    Added: http://www.mediafire.com/file/422yd3...s1/18.zip/file

    Quote Originally Posted by Dermotron View Post
    The speed the game runs at with 10 leagues on Max DB is incredible
    Glad to see Tapani's 2.22 changes not going to waste! Do the two blue bar updates in June still take ages?

  11. #59
    Dermotron's Avatar
    Dermotron is online now Sir Mergements
    Director
    Manager
    Member of the Month
    VIP
    Captain
    Tournaments Won: 11

    Join Date
    15-12-11
    Location
    Your Mother
    Posts
    32,302
    vCash
    400000
    Quote Originally Posted by saturn View Post
    Do the two blue bar updates in June still take ages?
    Indeed. Well one of them. That could be just the size of the DB these days either. It's got 60k more players and staff than 3 years ago

  12. #60

    Join Date
    18-06-14
    Posts
    11
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by keepcalmandbeninja View Post
    Requesting please

    Game speed: x4
    Idle sensitivity: YES
    Window: 1280x800
    Disable unprotected contracts: YES
    Coloured attributes: YES
    Hide non-public bids: YES
    New values: YES
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop? If it is: http://www.mediafire.com/file/43d4x4...5d/01.zip/file
    A thousand apologies , it was meant to be laptop! Can you please upload

    Game speed: x4
    Idle sensitivity: LAPTOP
    Window: 1280x800
    Disable unprotected contracts: YES
    Coloured attributes: YES
    Hide non-public bids: YES
    New values: YES

  13. #61

    Join Date
    20-09-18
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,790
    vCash
    1115
    Saturn - could you please post with Sendspace? A few of the exes you have created have been removed by mediafire, so if could do that, that'd be awesome

  14. #62

    Join Date
    26-09-18
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    690
    vCash
    327
    Quote Originally Posted by saturn View Post
    Glad to see Tapani's 2.22 changes not going to waste!
    Indeed, im playing with the "force load all players" patch which I applied into your v7 .exe, with max db and all leagues, this loads 140k players + 38k non players, and im pretty happy with the performance. I did'nt measure it but i feel the more players you load, the more important those 2.22 changes are. Now about the blue bars, I didn't pay attention so don't know.

  15. #63

    Join Date
    20-02-16
    Posts
    351
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by jacobclear View Post
    Saturn - could you please post with Sendspace? A few of the exes you have created have been removed by mediafire, so if could do that, that'd be awesome
    Yep, same happening for me :-(

    Seems like my exe has been removed. Any chance of re-uploading or putting on another site please Saturn?

    Many thanks :-)

  16. #64

    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Location
    England
    Posts
    244
    vCash
    500
    Does it still have the issue where it doesn't work with Windows Vista? So it only works when run via Olly?

    Would be great if you have fixed this

  17. #65

    Join Date
    26-09-18
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    690
    vCash
    327
    Quote Originally Posted by azmaster View Post
    Does it still have the issue where it doesn't work with Windows Vista? So it only works when run via Olly?

    Would be great if you have fixed this
    The fix to network bug probably have fixed the vista issue too. Only someone with vista to test and confirm

  18. #66

    Join Date
    25-11-16
    Location
    Lisbon
    Posts
    1,007
    vCash
    500
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/vbjgaa...z1/17.zip/file - my download dont start, somemone could help? i tried others links for others .exe's and downloaded normally

  19. #67

    Join Date
    27-03-12
    Posts
    180
    vCash
    500
    Hello

    How did you apply the "force load all players"?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by MadScientist View Post
    Indeed, im playing with the "force load all players" patch which I applied into your v7 .exe, with max db and all leagues, this loads 140k players + 38k non players, and im pretty happy with the performance. I did'nt measure it but i feel the more players you load, the more important those 2.22 changes are. Now about the blue bars, I didn't pay attention so don't know.


    Hello

    How did you apply the "force load all players"?

  20. #68

    Join Date
    08-10-13
    Posts
    19
    vCash
    500
    Boom! Weekend sorted! Thanks as always, old values still for me, not able to let that one go yet!!

    Game speed: x8
    Idle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800 x 600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: NO
    Year: 2018

  21. #69

    Join Date
    20-02-16
    Posts
    351
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by PedroM View Post
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/vbjgaa...z1/17.zip/file - my download dont start, somemone could help? i tried others links for others .exe's and downloaded normally
    To those that are having trouble with their Media Fire downloads.

    I have worked out what Saturn meant.

    He has took down the original download links we requested and updated them to v7.01 with the network game fix. He has now put the new download links in post number 2 underneath where you click ‘show’ under your chosen game speed. That new download link is there.

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Tierney-LFC-1990 For This Useful Post:


  23. #70

    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Location
    England
    Posts
    244
    vCash
    500
    Game speed: x4
    dle sensitivity: Desktop
    Window: 800 x 600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018

    - - - Updated - - -

    Game speed: x4
    dle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 800 x 600
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: Yes
    New values: Yes
    Year: 2018

  24. #71

    Join Date
    28-09-17
    Location
    Milton Keynes, UK
    Posts
    95
    vCash
    1000
    Game speed: X200
    Idle sensitivity: Laptop
    Window: 1280 x 800
    Disable unprotected contracts: Yes
    Coloured attributes: Yes
    Hide non-public bids: No
    New values: Yes

    Many thanks

  25. #72

    Join Date
    26-09-18
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    690
    vCash
    327
    Quote Originally Posted by Rodry97 View Post
    How did you apply the "force load all players"?
    1- Right click this link: ForceLoadAllPlayersAndClubs.patch, choose "Save link as...", choose any folder on your computer and click "Save".

    2- Download Nick's patcher tool (https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11661), open Nick's patcher tool, click "Browse" button, and select the v7 .exe that you want to patch. Then click "Tools" button, then "Apply Patchfile..." button (as in image below), and choose the ForceLoadAllPlayersAndClubs.patch file that you saved in previous step. You will see a "Patch Applied Successfully" message. Close Nick's patcher tool.



    3- In the game settings, make sure "maximmun database" is selected. Now whenever you start a new game it will load all players from database instead of just 100k. You can still choose "normal database" in game settings and it will load only the ~70k most relevant players, or "minimmun database" and it will load even less.

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to MadScientist For This Useful Post:


  27. #73

    Join Date
    27-03-12
    Posts
    180
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by MadScientist View Post
    1- Right click this link: ForceLoadAllPlayersAndClubs.patch, choose "Save link as...", choose any folder on your computer and click "Save".

    2- Download Nick's patcher tool (https://champman0102.co.uk/showthread.php?t=11661), open Nick's patcher tool, click "Browse" button, and select the v7 .exe that you want to patch. Then click "Tools" button, then "Apply Patchfile..." button (as in image below), and choose the ForceLoadAllPlayersAndClubs.patch file that you saved in previous step. You will see a "Patch Applied Successfully" message. Close Nick's patcher tool.



    3- In the game settings, make sure "maximmun database" is selected. Now whenever you start a new game it will load all players from database instead of just 100k. You can still choose "normal database" in game settings and it will load only the ~70k most relevant players, or "minimmun database" and it will load even less.
    A LOT OF THANKS!!!

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to Rodry97 For This Useful Post:


  29. #74

    Join Date
    20-02-16
    Posts
    351
    vCash
    500
    Saturn. Do you know why Sunderland as a club don't seem to be showing up on players playing history?

    Simon Mignolet, Jordan Henderson, Jermain Defoe to name a select few don't seem to have Sunderland recorded on their playing histories and this was the case without the patch. You got any idea what may be causing this please mate?

    Many thanks,


    Matt

  30. #75

    Join Date
    20-02-16
    Posts
    351
    vCash
    500
    I think Saint Ettiene have the same issue as Sunderland aswell.

Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •