Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 51 to 67 of 67

Thread: Background Requests

  1. #51
    Join Date
    27-06-12
    Posts
    14
    vCash
    500
    Hi guys, does anyone have a 1280x720 default pic i can put in my data folder? I've tried doing my own but only get a black screen (i might be using the wrong converter?)
    Thanks

  2. #52
    Join Date
    02-03-12
    Posts
    4,853
    vCash
    1075
    Quote Originally Posted by cassius View Post
    Hi guys, does anyone have a 1280x720 default pic i can put in my data folder? I've tried doing my own but only get a black screen (i might be using the wrong converter?)
    Thanks
    post your picture maybe so someone will resize and convert it for you

  3. #53
    Join Date
    27-06-12
    Posts
    14
    vCash
    500
    Hi Milo, i was hoping for a generic one or default one?

    otherwise: https://www.sendspace.com/file/bentvf

  4. #54
    Deatus Unattached
    how can i find a big stadium background pack? :/

  5. #55
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    11,944
    vCash
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Deatus View Post
    how can i find a big stadium background pack? :/
    Anything in the downloads/Graphics section?

    http://www.champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=cat&id=8

  6. #56
    Deatus Unattached
    Quote Originally Posted by Fodster View Post
    Anything in the downloads/Graphics section?

    http://www.champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=cat&id=8
    there is a mega pic pack in that section but link was dead :/

  7. #57
    Join Date
    15-12-11
    Location
    Your Mother
    Posts
    26,368
    vCash
    13100000
    There is a pack called Stadium Pack also

  8. #58
    Join Date
    04-06-12
    Posts
    14
    vCash
    500
    I found the sample files.
    Last edited by dungle; 01-12-15 at 03:05 PM.

  9. #59
    Join Date
    01-04-12
    Posts
    70
    vCash
    500
    can we have 1280*720 background and menubar ..
    just the default ones or the one Cassius posted up there
    aslo i cant find the piced.exe with my game !!
    can any one upload the three pic files in the main game dir
    i will be thankfull for you

  10. #60
    Join Date
    27-04-14
    Posts
    93
    vCash
    500
    Does someone can upload RGN converter v2.3, please? The link on the download section is dead. Thanks

  11. #61
    Join Date
    14-02-13
    Posts
    5
    vCash
    500
    Please does anyone have a standard background I can use at my resolution - 1280x720 ready made? I can send a background to be converted to RGN if required.

    Just need a standard background as I won't have background changes enabled. I have made some backgrounds myself however I am unable to convert to RGN and I now understand that the RGN Converter tool only converts from RGN rather than to RGN.

    Any help would be massively appreciated!

  12. #62
    Join Date
    16-12-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    11,944
    vCash
    0
    Am sure there is a tool on the web that can convert to RGN

  13. #63
    Join Date
    14-02-13
    Posts
    5
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by Fodster View Post
    Am sure there is a tool on the web that can convert to RGN
    RGN Converter only does RGN to Bitmap. I've search through google for something but got no where so far

  14. #64
    Join Date
    14-10-14
    Posts
    517
    vCash
    500
    Hi there!

    Is there a background pack with the club's and stadium's pictures (like the 2015/2016) and the pictures for the ODB players? Just to know. I love the 2015/2016 but I would like to have the pictures for some of the great players of that time.

  15. #65
    Join Date
    30-12-16
    Posts
    4
    vCash
    500
    Any size background for 1024x600 - seems to be working except for ghosting on the main screen (using no menubars, but they don't appear to be "overwriting" each other).

    This https://i.ytimg.com/vi/5Xg_iDKXcYc/maxresdefault.jpg or any "default" or non-descript background please. I'm okay with image overlap onto the menubar, so 1024x600 resolution image should be what I'm looking for. Just can't seem to get it working myself...

  16. #66
    Join Date
    08-03-12
    Location
    Napoli
    Posts
    353
    vCash
    600
    Can you have the background of the new Armenian Federation logo?

    Link new logo:
    http://www.armsport.am/hy/news/2017/...-League/814930

  17. #67
    Join Date
    22-08-13
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    17
    vCash
    500
    https://imgur.com/a/Qi712

    https://imgur.com/a/WPDRG

    Anyone with the skills to create background pictures like in those two links above? (don't know how to post pictures in this forum nowadays)

    These are from Kubz 2012 project and what I like about them is that not only are they visually appealing but also the logo melts into the background which doesn't make it interfere with the text on the screen like many other logo backgrounds.

    I would love to have som pictures like these with national team logos, or any idea how I could make them myself?

    Thanks

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •