Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789
Results 201 to 217 of 217

Thread: cm0102.exe has stopped working

  1. #201
    Join Date
    18-05-18
    Posts
    6
    vCash
    500
    Starting in year 01/02 with only England with the Conference. Haven't tried holidaying but I don't want to be doing that every time it crashes. I managed to get past World cup only for it to white screen again after the second match of the season.

  2. #202
    Redknapp69's Avatar
    Redknapp69 is offline Soccer Manager - Division 1 Title/Cup
    Social Media Mod
    VIP
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    18,351
    vCash
    3102
    No harm in holiday 1 day past the crash date it it happens again mate

  3. #203
    Join Date
    25-05-18
    Posts
    4
    vCash
    500

    Please help to check this error and how to resolve?

    i found this error after updated March 2018 patch then automatic close game every time.
    Last edited by moreno; 03-06-18 at 07:18 PM. Reason: add image

  4. #204
    Redknapp69's Avatar
    Redknapp69 is offline Soccer Manager - Division 1 Title/Cup
    Social Media Mod
    VIP
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    18,351
    vCash
    3102
    What error?

  5. #205
    Join Date
    19-06-18
    Posts
    1
    vCash
    500

    cm0102.exe has stopped working

    Currently running Windows 10
    With 242 patch and 2018 update. Says version 3.9.68
    Leagues -
    England
    France
    Germany
    Holland
    Portugal
    Scotland
    Spain
    Start in England, only played in english league
    Get to half way through update 18/6/2005 and I get message popping up saying -
    cm0102.exe has stopped working.

    Any advice how to sort?

  6. #206
    Redknapp69's Avatar
    Redknapp69 is offline Soccer Manager - Division 1 Title/Cup
    Social Media Mod
    VIP
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    18,351
    vCash
    3102
    Can you "holiday" past the crash date?

  7. #207
    Join Date
    15-04-12
    Posts
    14
    vCash
    500
    My game started to crash after i updated the March 2018 update.

    My current game
    3.968
    Tapani Patch 2.20.1

    It always crash either starting new game or restoring game.

    Any ideas?

    Cheers

  8. #208
    Redknapp69's Avatar
    Redknapp69 is offline Soccer Manager - Division 1 Title/Cup
    Social Media Mod
    VIP
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    18,351
    vCash
    3102
    Are you running as admin?
    What year did you start in? (Not sure the Tapani patch you are using would support 2017)
    What leagues loaded?

  9. #209
    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Posts
    36
    vCash
    500
    Error : v3.6.68T Cup..cpp2063

    Then hard crash.

    Any ideas gents ?

  10. #210
    Redknapp69's Avatar
    Redknapp69 is offline Soccer Manager - Division 1 Title/Cup
    Social Media Mod
    VIP
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    18,351
    vCash
    3102
    See another memebers findings here (and a few posts up)

    https://champman0102.co.uk/showthrea...960#post323960

  11. #211
    Join Date
    04-03-12
    Posts
    36
    vCash
    500
    Quote Originally Posted by Redknapp69 View Post
    See another memebers findings here (and a few posts up)

    https://champman0102.co.uk/showthrea...960#post323960

    Cheers.

    Not sure I can see a fix so far.

  12. #212
    Join Date
    15-01-17
    Posts
    8
    vCash
    500
    I'm having problems too with my cm0102.exe.

    It started after the March update.

    I'm using "Saturn Patch V5", I followed all the instructions in the topic <https://champman0102.co.uk/downloads.php?do=file&id=312>. I get a big error number every time I start the game. The game is super slow and presented white screens (taking forever to return to the game).

    when I changed my .exe to increase the speed of the game (200x), I could not start the game anymore.

    I have not solved this problem yet, I uninstalled and installed the game many times, always following the step by step to link above.

  13. #213
    Join Date
    15-01-17
    Posts
    8
    vCash
    500
    I did some tests.

    I noticed that when I change .exe for higher speeds my game does not work perfectly.

    So I'm using the original .exe, so far no error has occurred.

  14. #214
    Join Date
    18-12-17
    Posts
    10
    vCash
    500
    Hi - My game keeps crashing on the evening of Aug 1 2002. Using Lussenhoff data files...... Running Windows 10.... Version 3.6.8. I've tried "Holidaying" past the date but game still crashes in the same spot. I don't see any error messages on the screen. I have all leagues selected.

    I tried changing the compatibility to XP Service Pack - but the game still crashes at the same spot.

    I can load a different saved game, different team, etc. and that one seems to run, but for some reason my current saved game continues to crash

    Any ideas? Thanks
    Last edited by Euroalien; 15-07-18 at 03:33 PM.

  15. #215
    Redknapp69's Avatar
    Redknapp69 is offline Soccer Manager - Division 1 Title/Cup
    Social Media Mod
    VIP
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    18,351
    vCash
    3102
    Quote Originally Posted by Euroalien View Post
    Hi - My game keeps crashing on the evening of Aug 1 2002. Using Lussenhoff data files...... Running Windows 10.... Version 3.6.8. I've tried "Holidaying" past the date but game still crashes in the same spot. I don't see any error messages on the screen. I have all leagues selected.

    I tried changing the compatibility to XP Service Pack - but the game still crashes at the same spot.

    I can load a different saved game, different team, etc. and that one seems to run, but for some reason my current saved game continues to crash

    Any ideas? Thanks


    Maybe ask Lussenhoff in his thread given it's his files etc you are using?

  16. #216
    Redknapp69's Avatar
    Redknapp69 is offline Soccer Manager - Division 1 Title/Cup
    Social Media Mod
    VIP
    Join Date
    03-03-12
    Posts
    18,351
    vCash
    3102
    Quote Originally Posted by kaef View Post
    I did some tests.

    I noticed that when I change .exe for higher speeds my game does not work perfectly.

    So I'm using the original .exe, so far no error has occurred.

    Might be worth posting this directly in the Saturn V5 thread mate

  17. #217
    Join Date
    18-12-17
    Posts
    10
    vCash
    500
    Thanks Redknapp - I ended up reinstalling the game from scratch and starting over as the game wouldn't even load for me at one point.... we'll see if I hit the same problems this time around. I will check Lussenhoff's thread as well.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Euroalien For This Useful Post:


Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •